Unser MDS-Team

Team

Für Sie im Einsatz

Ing. Harald Haslwanter

Ing. Harald Haslwanter

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-12
Mobil: +43 676 841642 60
Fax: +43 6245 82816-16
h.haslwanter@mail-dialog.at

Roman Thalmayr

Roman Thalmayr

Verkauf

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-30
Mobil: +43 676 841642 12
Fax: +43 6245 82816-16
r.thalmayr@mail-dialog.at

Sylvia Tello Alfaro

Sylvia Tello Alfaro

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-17
Fax: +43 6245 82816-70
s.tello-alfaro@mail-dialog.at

Claudia Weissenbacher

Claudia Weissenbacher

Einkauf

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-39
Fax: +43 6245 82816-16
c.weissenbacher@mail-dialog.at

Julia Schein

Julia Schein

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-15
Fax: +43 6245 82816-70
j.schein@mail-dialog.at

Justyna Rutkowska

Justyna Rutkowska

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-35
Fax: +43 6245 82816-70
j.rutkowska@mail-dialog.at

Andrea Moser

Andrea Moser

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-24
Fax: +43 6245 82816-70
a.moser@mail-dialog.at

Sonja Haslwanter

Sonja Haslwanter

Onlineshop-Service

Tel.: +43 6245 82816-46
Fax: +43 6245 82816-72
s.haslwanter@mail-dialog.at